Board of Directors

Arizona Coastal Consultants
Ana Benitez
Arizona Coastal Consultants
Yes – Fabe
ana@acc1040.com
602-670-4268
http://www.acc1040.com
Cara Lee
Cara Lee
F.A.S.T., LLC
No
cara@fastllcaz.com
602-510-6465
Paradise Valley
http://fastllcaz.com/
Small business management, accounting, bookkeeping, LLC/EIN formations to individuals, businesses & investors. We take the weeping out of bookkeeping!
DGA Medical
Doug Anderson
DGA Medical
YES
ARMY
doug@dgamedical.com
623 251 3599
http://www.dgamedical.com
DGA Medical sells medical equipment and replacement parts.
Ken Speer
Ken Speer
Alpha Global Associates
Yes
Air Force
ken@kenspeer.net
602-717-2873
Phoenix-PV
Consultant- Business sales and purchase, franchise development
Larry Hellman
Shea Wellmess Group LLC
larry@sheawg.com
Lee Lange
lflange48@gmail.com
SRP – Salt River Project
Patti Pyle
SRP – Salt River Project
patti.pyle@srpnet.com
(602) 236-8888
http://www.srpnet.com
The Stonewall Group, LLC
Tom Sheets
The Stonewall Group, LLC
Yes
Marine Corps
tsheets@stonewall-group.com
North Glendale